London Symphony Orchestra - Return of the Jedi: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Special Edition) (1997)

Album details

Label: RCA    Ref#: ?-0045
Date: 26.8.1997   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    


1.   20th Century Fox Fanfare  
2.   Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous  
3.   The Droids Are Captured  
4.   Bounty For A Wookie  
5.   Han Solo Returns  
6.   Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence  
7.   The Pit Of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault  
8.   The Emperor Arrives/The Death Of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation  
9.   Alliance Assembly  
10.   Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor  
11.   Speeder Bike Chase/Land Of The Ewoks  
12.   The Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story  
13.   Source Music: Jabba's Baroque Recital  
14.   Source Music: Jedi Rocks  
15.   Archival Bonus Track: Sail Barge Assault (Alternate)  
16.   Parade Of The Ewoks  
17.   Luke And Leia  
18.   Brother And Sister/Father And Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok  
19.   Emperor's Throne Room  
20.   The Battle Of Endor I (Into The Trap/Forest Ambush/Scout Walker Scramble/Prime Weapon Fires)  
21.   The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle  
22.   The Battle Of Endor II (Leia Is Wounded-The Duel Begins/Overtaking The Bunker/The Dark Side...)  
23.   The Battle Of Endor III (Superstructure Chase/Darth Vader's Death/The Main Reactor)  
24.   Leia's News/Light Of The Force  
25.   Victory Celebration/End Title  
26.   Source Music: Ewok Feast/Part Of The Tribe  
27.   Archival Bonus Track: The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)