Hawkwind - Business Trip (1994)

Album details

Label: Griffin Records    Ref#: ?-0015
Date: 25.10.1994   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    


The ultimate psychedelic and space rock band, Hawkwind presents a 15-track live album featuring standards like 'Quark Strangeness and Charm,' 'Wastelands', and 'Right Stuff' on Griffin Music.


1.   Altair  
2.   Quark Strangeness And Charm  
3.   LSD  
4.   The Camera That Could Lie  
5.   Green Finned Demon  
6.   Do That  
7.   The Day A Wall Came Down  
8.   Berlin Axis  
9.   Void Of Golden Light  
10.   Right Stuff  
11.   Wastelands  
12.   The Dream Goes On  
13.   Right To Decide  
14.   The Dream Has Ended  
15.   This Future