Julee Cruise - Floating Into The Night (2012)

Album details

Label: Warner Catalog and O/H    Ref#: ?-0016
Date: 27.3.2012   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    


Floating Into The Night by Julee Cruise<i>When sold by Amazon.com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.</p>


1.   Floating  
2.   Falling  
3.   I Remember  
4.   Rockin' Back Inside My Heart  
5.   Mysteries Of Love  
6.   Into The Night  
7.   I Float Alone  
8.   The Nightingale  
9.   The Swan  
10.   The World Spins