London Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars: A New Hope: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Special Edition) (1997)

Album details

Label: RCA    Ref#: ?-0043
Date: 18.2.1997   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    


includes previously unreleased tracks


1.   20th Century Fox Fanfare  
2.   Main Title/Rebel Blockade Runner  
3.   Imperial Attack  
4.   The Dune Sea Of Tatooine/Jawa Sandcrawler  
5.   The Moisture Farm  
6.   The Hologram/Binary Sunset  
7.   Landspeeder Search/Attack Of The Sand People  
8.   Tales Of A Jedi Knight/Learn About The Force  
9.   Burning Homestead  
10.   Mos Eisley Spaceport  
11.   Cantina Band  
12.   Cantina Band #2  
13.   Binary Sunset (Alternate)  
14.   Princess Leia's Theme  
15.   The Millennium Falcon/Imperial Cruiser Pursuit  
16.   Destruction Of Alderaan  
17.   The Death Star/The Stormtroopers  
18.   Wookiee Prisoner/Detention Block Ambush  
19.   Shootout In The Cell Bay/Dianoga  
20.   The Trash Compactor  
21.   The Tractor Beam/Chasm Crossfire  
22.   Ben Kenobi's Death/Tie Fighter Attack  
23.   The Battle Of Yavin (Launch From The Fourth Moon/X-Wings Draw Fire/Use The Force)  
24.   The Throne Room/End Title